Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Session 2016 – 2017

In Service Days

  • Monday 15 August 2016
  • Friday 18 November 2016
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017
  • Wednesday 15 February 2017
  • Tuesday 2 May 2017

16 August 2016 – 7 October 2016

  • In-Service Day – Monday 15 August 2016
  • Term Starts – Tuesday 16 August 2016
  • September Holiday – Friday 23 September – Monday 26 September 2016
  • Term Ends – Friday 7 October 2016
  • October Holiday – Monday 10 October – Friday 21 October 2016

Term 2

24 October 2016 – 23 December 2016

  • Term Starts – Monday 24 October 2016
  • Term Ends – Friday 23 December 2016
  • Christmas Holiday – Monday 26 December 2016 to Friday 6 January 2017

Term 3

9 January 2017 – 31 March 2017

  • Term Starts – Monday 9 January 2017
  • Mid Term Holiday – Monday 13 February 2017
  • Term Ends – Friday 31 March 2017
  • Spring Holiday – Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017

Term 4

18 April 2017 – 1 July 2017

  • Term Starts – Tuesday 18 April 2017
  • May Day Holiday – Monday 1 May 2017
  • Term Ends – Friday 30 June 2017

You can find holiday dates for the next few years by clicking on this link.