• February 20, 2018

    The Dragon of the Western Sea

    Always a highlight of our school year – working in partnership with Scottish Opera.
  • February 14, 2018

    Reflective Space Day

    P6 developed and delivered an inspiring day for the whole school in partnership with Sue Thomson.  
  • February 14, 2018

    The Christmasaurus

    P3 share their learning about Christmasaurus.  Great work P3.
  • February 14, 2018

    Expedition to Bennachie

    Share P4’s excitement and determination as they prepare to climb Bennachie as part of our Habitats context.  
  • January 28, 2018

    Poverty Proofing

    January 2018 Mrs Watson met with a group of parents from our Parent Council to look at the cost of sending your child to Middleton Park School.  We w...

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Session 2017 – 2018

Term 1

22 August 2017 to 13 October 2017

  • In-Service Day – Monday 21 August 2017
  • Term Starts – Tuesday 22 August 2017
  • September Holiday – Friday 22 September to Monday 25 September 2017
  • Term Ends – Friday 13 October 2017
  • October Holiday – Monday 16 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Term 2

30 October 2017 to 22 December 2017

  • Term Starts – Monday 30 October 2017
  • In-Service Day – Friday 17 November 2017
  • Term Ends – Friday 22 December 2017
  • Christmas Holiday – Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018

Term 3

8 January 2018 to 29 March 2018

  • Term Starts – Monday 8 January 2018
  • Mid Term Holiday – Monday 12 February 2018
  • In-Service Day – Tuesday 13 February 2018
  • In-Service Day – Wednesday 14 February 2018
  • Term Ends – Thursday 29 March 2018
  • Spring Holiday – Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018

Term 4

16 April 2018 to 6 July 2018

  • Term Starts – Monday 16 April 2018
  • May Day Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018
  • In-Service Day – Tuesday 8 May 2018
  • Term Ends – Friday 6 July 2018

You can find holiday dates for the next few years by clicking on this link.